Cute Japanese Kids=)


Also shots taken at the same place same date as previous entry..these kids were just soo cute and photogenic and they loved my camera😀 Sorry to upload soo many photos I can’t resist showing off these pics hehehe…Aren’t they cute?😉


Ok I got tagged by Dieya, my old friend back in MRSM Taiping 10 years ago, so here you are, Dieya=)

The instructions:

1. Go to your photo files…Select the 8th photo folder.
2. Select the 8th photo in that folder.
3. Post that photo along with the story behind it.
4. Then challenge 8 blogging friends to do the same! “…

8th Pic from my 8th Folder = LANTERNS

8th Pic from my 8th Folder = LANTERNS

So the story? Don’t think I have much to tell about this pic but I shot this during Umar’s Sport’s Day at his Kinder last year..The Japanese love lanterns, we can find lanterns almost everywhere here. The Japanase Character written on the lantern pronounced as “Matsuri” means festival..

That’s all about this pic I guess?

The next task is to tag other friends but sorry I don’t really like to tag people because some people don’t really like to be tagged..Me myself dont mind to be tagged, though, I think it’s fun=)

One thought on “Cute Japanese Kids=)

Leave a Reply

